Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2011 ARCSA Election Results
Share |
ARCSA Directors
2011 - 2012
The following Directors were elected to two-year terms in Portland:

1. Bob Boulware
2. John Hammerstrom
3. Billy Kniffen
4. Tim Pope
5. Neal Shapiro

The following Directors remain on the board and have one year remaining in their two-year terms:

6. Bob Drew
7. Clair Klock
8. Mike Ruck
9. Joe Wheeler

The following Officers were elected by the board:

President - Bob Boulware
Vice President - Billy Kniffen
Treasurer - Joe Wheeler; Assistant Treasurer - Mike Ruck
Secretary - Neal Shapiro

Below are committee appointments:

Education Committee - Billy Kniffen and Tim Pope
Governance Committee - Tim Pope
Conference Committee - Mike Ruck
Regional Representatives - Clair Klock
Membership - Bob Drew
Executive Director - Heather Kinkade February 1, 2012
Webmaster - Tif & Gif Creative January 1
Newsletter - Bob Drew/Transvision/Tif & Gif Creative
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal