Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
ARCSA Regional Representatives
Share |

   

ARCSA REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Charlee Myers, Regional Representative Coordinator and ARCSA Board of Directors liaison for the Regional Rep

Regional Representative Position Details, please click here
If you are a member and interested in becoming a Regional Representative, please click here

 

Pacific Coastal

Ken Blair Snohomish, WA ken@rainbank.info
Dan Carney Corte Madera, CA dcarney@marinwater.org
Clair Klock Oregon City, OR cklock@conservationdistrict.org
Roger Manley Monterey, CA rogermmanley@sbcglobal.net
Jon Ramsey Monterey, CA jrramz@att.net

Southeast

Steve Williams Atlanta, GA therainsaver@icloud.com
Ric Lightner Key West, FL ric@kwrainwater.com

 

Northeast

Tim Haley Washington, DC plumber.school@verizon.net
Alec Janda Cleveland, OH alecj@enpac.com
Tony Miga, PA TMiga@Chatham.edu
Rose Seeger Cincinnati, OH greencityresources@gmail.com
Kim Usry of Richmond, VA  Kim@H2ocollect.com

 

Central

Wade Kolb Boerne, TX wade@hydrocatch.com 

Jay Johnson Fate, TX jay@ccswater.com
Omar Galal Springfield, MO omar@rainreserve.com
Mike Hicks Tulsa, OK mhicks@sgadesigngroup.com
Steve Krieger St. Louis, MO skrieger@rainharvestmo.com
Ed Lichner Chicago, IL ed@hydrodyneh2o.com
Mark Pape Copper Canyon, TX mpape@h2optionsinc.com
Roger Smith Dallas, TX roger.smith@enviro-logix-ind.com
Dave Stark Duluth, MN dave@starkllc.com

 

Mountain West

Kevin Dugan Boise, ID kdugan@westernenergyco.com
Charlee Myers Tres Piedras, NM mtnmesa@usa.net

 

International

 

Africa

Richard Kyambadde, Uganda richard@friendlywater.net

 

Canada

 

Ken Nentwig, BC, Yukon, NWT ken.nentwig@gmail.com
Rene Michalak, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba rene@canarm.org

Jeff Thompson, Ontario j.thompso1@bellnet.ca

Alain Trahan Montreal, QC atrahan@h2obiotech.com

Bren VanderZwaag, Maritimes bren@metrogutter.ca

   

Mexico

Arturo Gleason Mexico agleason@gleasonconsulting.com

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal