Accept Cookies?
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Share |

ARCSA's History

ARCSA was originally the Texas Rainwater Catchment Association (TRCA), a Texas 501c6 nonprofit formed by ARCSA members to conduct legislative lobbying in Texas. TRCA was reformed as ARCSA (a 501c6) and members were moved from the original ARCSA (501c3 association, now known as ARCSA Foundation) to the ARCSA (501c6, now known as ARCSA).


ARCSA’s Mission Statement

To provide resources and information on rainwater and stormwater collection to promote the advancement of rainwater conservation and to work with government at all levels in promoting rainwater and stormwater management.

ARCSA's 2017-2018 Board of Directors


David Crawford, President

Salem, Virginia

David's Biography


Raymond Boyd, Vice President

Philadelphia, PA

Ray's Biography


Mark Pape, Treasurer

Copper Canyon, Texas

Mark's Biography







Clair Klock, Director

Oregon City, OR



Alex Passini, Director

Kamloops, BC

Alex's Biography


Robert Woodland

Ontario, Canada

Robert's Biography


Chris Maxwell-Gaines

Austin, Texas

Rocco Davis, Director


Rocco's Biography


Joe Wheeler

Austin, Texas


Kurt Steenhoek, Director

Fort Myers, Florida


Other Officers 





Neal Shapiro

Santa Monica, California

Neal's Biography






Click here to see our Organization Flow Chart





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal