This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
ARCSA Regional Representatives
Share |

   

 

ARCSA REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Regional Representative Position Details, please click here

If you are a member and interested in becoming a Regional Representative, please click here

 

ARCSA Regional Representative Committee Chair

Ed Lichner Elk Grove, IL ed@hydrodyneh2o.com

 

Northeast

Tim Haley Washington, DC plumber.school@verizon.net

Alec Janda Cleveland, OH alecj@enpac.com

Tony Miga, PA TMiga@Chatham.edu

Rose Seeger Cincinnati, OH greencityresources@gmail.com

Catherine Filipes New York cfilibes@gmail.com

Bill Rickard Washington, DC brickard@liuna.org

 

 Southeast

Steve Williams Atlanta, GA therainsaver@icloud.com

Ric Lightner Key West, FL ric@kwrainwater.com

 

North Central

Dave Stark Duluth, MN dstark@rainwatermanagement.com

Omar Galal Springfield, MO omar@rainreserve.com

Dave Brucker Kansas City, MO fillthecube@gmail.com

 

 South Central

Roger Smith Dallas, TX roger.smith@enviro-logix-ind.com

Wade Kolb Boerne, TX wade@hydrocatch.com  

Jay Johnson Fate, TX jay@ccswater.com

Mike Hicks Tulsa, OK mhicks@sgadesigngroup.com

Dennis Howard Lubbock, TX dkhoward8219@gmail.com

John O'Connor New Braunfels, TX sailfastr@gmail.com

 

 Mountain West

Kevin Dugan Boise, ID kdugan@westerne.com

Charlee Myers Tres Piedras, NM mtnmesa@usa.net

Heather Kinkade Cody, WY hkinkade@forgottenrain.com

Rick Weisberg AZ oasisbenches@theriver.com

 

Pacific Coastal

Ken Blair Snohomish, WA ken@rainbank.info

Clair Klock Oregon City, OR cklock@conservationdistrict.org

Brad Moore Seattle, WA brad@ualocal32.com

Dan Carney Corte Madera, CA dcarney@marinwater.org

Jon Ramsey Monterey, CA jrramz@att.net

Russ Thomson Lacey, WA russt@ua26.org

 

International

Canada

Ken Nentwig, BC, Yukon, NWT ken.nentwig@gmail.com

Rene Michalak, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba rene@canarm.org

Alain Trahan Montreal, QC alain@canarm.org

Bren VanderZwaag, Maritimes bren@metrogutter.ca

Dean Barrett   Abbotsford BC  dean@barrplastics.com

Robert Roszell Toronto ON    robert@tufftechbags.com

Kevin Cawley Nanaimo, BC kevin.cawley@sheret.com

 

Mexico

Arturo Gleason Mexico agleason@gleasonconsulting.com

 

Africa

Richard Kyambadde, Uganda richard@friendlywater.net

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal