This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
ARCSA Regional Representatives
Share |




Regional Representative Position Details, please click here

If you are a member and interested in becoming a Regional Representative, please click here


ARCSA Regional Representative Committee Chair

Ed Lichner Elk Grove, IL



Tim Haley Washington, DC

Alec Janda Cleveland, OH

Tony Miga, PA

Rose Seeger Cincinnati, OH

Catherine Filipes New York

Bill Rickard Washington, DC



Steve Williams Atlanta, GA

Ric Lightner Key West, FL


North Central

Dave Stark Duluth, MN

Omar Galal Springfield, MO

Dave Brucker Kansas City, MO


 South Central

Roger Smith Dallas, TX

Wade Kolb Boerne, TX  

Jay Johnson Fate, TX

Mike Hicks Tulsa, OK

Dennis Howard Lubbock, TX

John O'Connor New Braunfels, TX


 Mountain West

Kevin Dugan Boise, ID

Charlee Myers Tres Piedras, NM

Heather Kinkade Cody, WY

Rick Weisberg AZ


Pacific Coastal

Ken Blair Snohomish, WA

Clair Klock Oregon City, OR

Brad Moore Seattle, WA

Dan Carney Corte Madera, CA

Jon Ramsey Monterey, CA

Russ Thomson Lacey, WA




Ken Nentwig, BC, Yukon, NWT

Rene Michalak, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Alain Trahan Montreal, QC

Bren VanderZwaag, Maritimes

Dean Barrett   Abbotsford BC

Robert Roszell Toronto ON

Kevin Cawley Nanaimo, BC



Arturo Gleason Mexico



Richard Kyambadde, Uganda

more Calendar

12/1/2020 » 12/2/2020
2020 Annual Conference

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal