This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
ARCSA Regional Representatives
Share |

   

 

ARCSA REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Regional Representative Position Details, please click here

If you are a member and interested in becoming a Regional Representative, please click here

 

Northeast

Tim Haley Washington, DC plumber.school@verizon.net

Alec Janda Cleveland, OH alecj@enpac.com

Tony Miga, PA TMiga@Chatham.edu

Rose Seeger Cincinnati, OH greencityresources@gmail.com

Kim Usry  Richmond, VA  Kim@H2ocollect.com

Catherine Filipes New York cfilibes@gmail.com

 

Southeast

Steve Williams Atlanta, GA therainsaver@icloud.com

Ric Lightner Key West, FL ric@kwrainwater.com

 

North Central

Ed Lichner Chicago, IL ed@hydrodyneh2o.com

Dave Stark Duluth, MN dstark@rainwatermanagement.com

Robert Rampetsreiter Brookfield, WI robertjramp@gmail.com

Omar Galal Springfield, MO omar@rainreserve.com

Steve Krieger St. Louis, MO skrieger@rainharvestmo.com

 

South Central

Mark Pape Copper Canyon, TX mpape@h2optionsinc.com

Roger Smith Dallas, TX roger.smith@enviro-logix-ind.com

Wade Kolb Boerne, TX wade@hydrocatch.com  

Jay Johnson Fate, TX jay@ccswater.com

Mike Hicks Tulsa, OK mhicks@sgadesigngroup.com

 

Mountain West

Kevin Dugan Boise, ID kdugan@westerne.com

Charlee Myers Tres Piedras, NM mtnmesa@usa.net

Heather Kinkade Cody, WY hkinkade@forgottenrain.com

Rick Weisberg AZ oasisbenches@theriver.com

 

Pacific Coastal

Ken Blair Snohomish, WA ken@rainbank.info

Clair Klock Oregon City, OR cklock@conservationdistrict.org

Gina Palino Los Angeles, CA gpalino@treepeople.org

Mike Sutton Oakland, CA oikosnakan@gmail.com

 

International

Canada

Ken Nentwig, BC, Yukon, NWT ken.nentwig@gmail.com

Rene Michalak, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba rene@canarm.org

Jeff Thompson, Ontario j.thompso1@bellnet.ca

Alain Trahan Montreal, QC alain@canarm.org

Bren VanderZwaag, Maritimes bren@metrogutter.ca

Dean Barrett   Abbotsford BC  dean@barrplastics.com

Robert Roszell Toronto ON    robert@tufftechbags.com

Darren Arndt   Kamloops, BC  darren@adasak.ca

   

Mexico

Arturo Gleason Mexico agleason@gleasonconsulting.com

 

Africa

Richard Kyambadde, Uganda richard@friendlywater.net

more Calendar
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal