This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Foundation Hall of Fame
Share |



Dr. Hari Krishna

Dr. Dennis Lye

Trisha Macomber

Bill Hoffman

Heather Kinkade

Clair Klock

Bob Boulware

Billy Kniffen

Tim Pope

Brad Lancaster

Mike Ruck

Joe Wheeler

Jack Schultz


ARCSA Foundation Lifetime Members


The ARCSA Foundation acknowledges the longstanding support and contributions to rainwater harvesting knowledge from our lifetime members. Due to their dedication and efforts,  ARCSA continues to gain recognition in the U.S. and around the world as the leading authority on rainwater harvesting system design, standards, and implementation. The ARCSA Foundation Board of Directors offers a heart-felt THANK YOU to our lifetime members!  


Bradford Ackerman

Carolyn Hall

Carmen Miller

Diane Austin

Jack Hall

Nora Mullarkey

Josiah Austin

Shawn Hatley

Makoto Murase

Matt Badertscher

Lorne Haveruk

Ramiro Ortiz

Jeremy Baker

David Herman

Peter Pfeiffer

Marcia Becker

Kenya Heroy

Tim Pope

Scott Beeman

Bill Hoffman

Doug Pushard

Ken Blair

Jack Holmgreen

Ashok Reddy

Thomas Blessum

Gareth Horton

Jess Reich

E.W. (Bob) Boulware, P.E.

Lee Jaslow

John Richardson

Helena Brandfors

Richard Jennings

Alan Rossing

Brett Briant

Lionel Ka'awaloa

Lynn Ruck

Mike Broili

Barnabas Kane

Mike Ruck

Chris Brown

Jason Kerrigan

Asit Sahu

Richard Byers

John Kight

Jack (John) Schultz

Erik Carr

Heather Kinkade

Christy Seals

Wayne Classen

Clair Klock

Neal Shapiro

Andre Constantin

Billy Kniffen

Tyra Sorensen

Marilyn Crenshaw

Ronald Kreykes

Karen Stallings

Cado Daily

Hari Krishna

Martin Stallings

Bryan Davis

Ram Krishnan

Franklin Stephens

Russell Dayton

Brad Lancaster

Christopher Sutherland

Paul Dedyo

Robert Lenney

Bradley Sutherlin

Carolyn Diego

Dennis Lye

AnnOther Test

Nate Downey

Anne Mabry

Bruce Wales

Gary Dryden

Harvey Mabry

Deborah Walker

Brian Dunkley

Trisha Macomber

Joe Wheeler

Paul Fleming

Sylvan Magnus

Greg Whitfield

Yu-Si Fok

Armand Martell

Will Ed Winters, P.E.

Jan Gerston

Chris Maxwell-Gaines

Verne Wood

Charles Gibson

Phillip McClay

Shelby Wright

Pia Grimes

Terry McMains


more Calendar

12/1/2020 » 12/2/2020
2020 Annual Conference

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal